Thank You, Internets

In an effort to juggle more regular posting, writer’s block and my usual being very busy, I give you a few totally random photos that make me laugh.  Enjoy!

Careful, they’ll getcha….

 

So simple, yet so hilarious

 

 

Ceiling Cat has spoken!

 


SO TRUE!!

 

And now, I present to you the most awesome thing I’ve seen on the internet since that time in Jr. High when I got in all that trouble…

 

Yep, that’s Jesus holding a baby velociraptor.  You’re welcome 🙂

– J

3 Responses to “Thank You, Internets”

  1. TexanNewYorker Says:

    And to think, there are Christians out there who don’t believe in dinosaurs. Look, proof! A picture! Jesus loves all the creatures! Suffer the little theropods to come unto me . . .

    Who says faith, art, and science can’t coexist? 😉 (If we combined them all, could we call this picture sci-fart?)

  2. Popgun Says:

    I’m sending the Jesus / Velociraptor picture to my friend Paul. Snort.
    -Popgun.

  3. Jon Says:

    Looks like a Worth1000 picture. All sorts of mashups there.

Leave a Reply

