Sharing is Caring

I just saw two people walking down the street together.  One person had on two belts.  The other was showing their underwear.

I don’t understand fashion.

Happy Saturday!!

– J

Tags:

3 Responses to “Sharing is Caring”

  1. Ali Says:

    Hmm.

    Perhaps it was a particularly chaotic morning for them? Or someone switched their coffee for decaf? Or they enjoy playing Jedi Mind Tricks on people? (If so, I think we should go find them again–these are individuals I would like to know better. . . )

    It occurs to me, though, that this situation challenges a basic anthropological and zoological tenet–are these, in fact, birds of a feather? For they seem to be flocking together. . .

    😛

    (It’s Monday. That was totally good enough for a smirk, or at least a snort. I’ll admit that it fell short of a chortle.)

  2. Jon Says:

    I almost commented…

  3. J Says:

    wow, i get the sense that my readers expect better of me.

Leave a Reply

