Snapple Cap

Haven’t done one of these in a while… 

Real Fact # 690

“A chameleon shoots out its toungue to catch prey at speeds faster than a fighter jet.”

Consider yourselves enlightened.

– J

Tags:

6 Responses to “Snapple Cap”

  1. Ali Says:

    Faster than a fighter jet on the deck of the Intrepid?

  2. Texas Grandma Says:

    Did you know that at rest the Hummingbirds heart beats about 500 times per minute and when excited it can reach 1,200 beats per minute?

  3. Jean Says:

    So here’s a relevant question – all these Snapple caps… what’s your favorite flavor of Snapple?

    • J Says:

      Hi Jean! Actually, I think I’ve posted the last 3 Snapple caps I’ve had. So I average about 3 a year lol. I’m a peach fan, most of the time.

  4. Jean Says:

    They canceled my favorite – peach lemonade. I’ve kind of bailed on Snapple ever since. I do miss the factoids, though.

Leave a Reply

