Worth Sharing

Hey guys!

Wanted to share a pretty cool resource for us New Yorker’s (home-grown or transplanted).  First shown to me by Melissa over at baby rocks (a wonderful new site, proudly brought to you by tumblr).

Neighborhoodr

I might be a little late to this particular party, so forgive me if you’ve already heard about it.  It’s a great way to find out what’s up in whatever piece of NYC you’ve chosen to call home.  I may start submitting to it if I come across anything worth sharing in my ‘hood.

Happy Wednesday!!

– J

Tags:

One Response to “Worth Sharing”

  1. babyrocks Says:

    yay for tumblr! =)

Leave a Reply

