Orange You Glad I Blog?

You might remember this post I did a while back exploring the name (or more precisely the non-name) of the Orange.

Well check out what greeted me this morning on my daily comics page…

Pretty impressive if you can come up with a joke before B.C., amiright??

Happy Thursday Almost Friday!

– J

2 Responses to “Orange You Glad I Blog?”

  1. popgun Says:

    This just BEGS for a pun, so I won’t. Ha!
    -Popgun

  2. JonDecker Says:

    Something along the lines of “so you came up with that B.B.B.?”
    (Jon stretches into his extremely not punny mind for an acronym to some time related reference that doesn’t exist, shouldn’t exist, and therefore strikes him as funny. Before Big Bang.)

Leave a Reply

